Choose Us for your Capital Solutions.
Contact Third Coast Commercial Capital, Inc.

Easy To Contact Us

Everything we do is geared toward making your business as successful as it can be. We provide funding when you need it most…as often as you need it. We are dedicated to providing superior service, to ensure that your business is growing, and adapting to changing market conditions.


Corporate office

Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
info@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Midland office

Sales Phone: 432.235.3167 Office: 281.570.1855
info@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Have Questions/Comments? Send Us A Message

Name:*
Email:*
If you see this, leave this form field blank and invest in CSS support.
Questions/Comments:*

Doug Gregory

President
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
dgregory@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Dinah Carter

Sr. Business Development Manager
Southeast Region
Phone: 770.425.7111 Fax: 770.971.7001
Direct: 770.312.2401
dcarter@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Sarah Stredic

Business Development Manager
705 West Wadley Avenue, Suite 210-FMidland, TX 79705
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
Direct: 432.235.3167
sstredic@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Michelle Myers

Business Development Manager
Gulf Coast Region
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
Direct: 225.439.8928
mmyers@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Anne Mask

Business Development Manager
Western Region
PO Box 842Elk Grove, CA 95759
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
Direct: 916.201.6750
amask@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Roger Moore

Business Development Manager
1153 Yorktown RdCollierville, TN 38017
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
Direct: 901.651.1052
rmoore@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com

Liz Castillo

Sales Manager - Transportation
Phone: 281.570.1850 Fax: 281.570.1849
Direct: 713.385.1789
lcastillo@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com
  • Providing Working Capital Solutions One Client At A Time.
  • APPLY NOW

Contact Us

P 281.570.1850 F 281.570.1849 info@thirdcoastcommercialcap.com
  • Third Coast Commercial Capital, Inc.
  • Third Coast Bank
  • International Factoring Association
  • National Association of Credit Management